E.MAIL list of

Capeverdean people
in the world
- 14

Netherlands

  • A.Jorge leite j.fernandes, rotterdam, s.Vicente
    - E_mail: ajorgeleitefernandes@hotmail.com
  • Abel Lima, Rotterdam, Talho S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: abellima01@hotmail.com
  • Adilson dos Santos da Cruz, Groningen
    - email : adilson1@home.nl
  • adao do coracao
    - email : adao@home.nl
  • Adriao Luis Candido, Rotterdam
    - email : luisadriao@hotmail.com
  • adriano freitas, rotterdam, santo antao-
    - e_mail: adfreitas69@hotmail.com
  • Agostinho Santos, Rotterdam. Sao Nicolau
    - e_mail: a.dossantos5@chello.nl
  • albertina varela monteiro silva, pedra badejo
    - e_mail: ALBERTINA771@hotmail.com
  • Albertino E.da Cruz, Rotterdam
    - email : bitino@planet.nl
  • Alberto Agues, Kampen, Barreiro Maio
    - email : agues@home.nl
  • Alberto Carlos da Costa Lima
    - email : alcarlz@hotmail.com
  • Alberto Castro Fortes, Koog a/d Zaan, São Vicente
    - e_mail: a.castrofortes@tiscali.nl
  • Alberto Lima Dias (Boney Dias), Almere
    - S. Vicente (Monte Sossego)
    - e_mail: limadias9@hotmail.com
  • Alcides da Graca
    - email : SmartboyAc@Hotmail.com
  • Alcindo Jesus Mauricio, Rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: TchindinMauricio@hotmail.com
  • Alexandre da Silba B.Andrade, Roterdam
    - email : xanddasilva@hotmail.com
  • alexandre timas, rotterdam
    - email : dj_one_20@hotmail.com
  • Alicia Santos, Rotterdam
    - email : Aliciasantossoares@hotmail.com
  • Alizamar de Brito Ramos
    - email : alizamar@hotmail.com
  • Americo Brito, Rotterdam, S.vicente
    - e_mail: americobrito823@hotmail.com
  • Amilcar de Castro, Zaandam
    - email : amilcar_castro@hotmail.com
  • ana maria tavares, rotterdam, santiago
    - e_mail: anaafonseca@msn.com
  • ana paula soares fernandes, são nicolau
    - e_mail: ana.psoares@hotmail.com
  • Anelida Lizardo ramos, zaandam
    - email : anelira@hotmail.com
  • Angela Fidalga, Rotterdam, vila R.Brava S.Nicolau
    - email : angela_fidalga@hotmail.com
  • Angela Fortes, S.Antao
    - e_mail: angela@santoantao.com
  • Angelo Tavares, amsterdam
    - email : angelox.tavares@intel.com
  • anildo silva freitas, sao nicolao, rotterdam
    - email : anildo2605@hotmail.com
  • Antao de Freitas Santos, Rotterdam, Ribeira Grande
    - e_mail: Antaofreitas@hotmail.com
  • antonio evora, rotterdam, s.nicolau
    - e_mail: cobarodela@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Gomes, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: sonnylisto@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Ramos Delgado (Tuginha), Rotterdam
    - email : Delgado2202@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Santana Andrade
    - email : talaia89@hotmail.com
  • antonio sousa, rotterdam
    - email : antoniosousa457@hotmail.com
  • Any Gonçalves, Rotterdam, san Vicente
    - e_mail: margon20@hotmail.com
  • Any Morais, Rotterdam
    - email : Any_morais@hotmail.com
  • Ariana da Luz, Den Haag, S.Antao
    - email : a_da_luz@hotmail.com
  • Ariana Ortet Moniz
    - email : ortetmoniz@hotmail.com
  • Aristides Lopes, Capelle aande ijssel
    - email : jessie_lopes@hotmail.com
  • armando soares, musico, Rotterdam, fanja s.nicolau
    - e_mail: arso45@hotmail.com
  • Aristides Lopes da Cruz, Rotterdam, S.vicente arlinda leite, s.vicente
    - e_mail: lindy_fofa@hotmail.com
  • Belarmindo A.Almeida, Rotterdam, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: almeida_65@hotmail.com
  • Benedita Mendes, Rotterdam
    - email : beneditamendes@hotmail.com
  • Benvindo Henriques dos santos, S.Antão
    - e_mail: Benvindo_henriques@hotmail.com
  • Betinho Santana
    - email : betinhosantana@hotmail.com
  • Carlos da Graca Den-Haag
    - email : cololo22@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Lima, Rotterdam
    - email : c.lima1@chello.nl
  • Carlos Matos
    - email : matos2000@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Noel Monteiro Lopes, Rotterdam
    - email : kaycambalhota@hotmail.com
  • Catia Monteiro dos Santos, Rotterdam
    - email : dancecatia@hotmail.com
  • Cecilio.R.S.Martins, Rotterdam, São.Nicolau
    - e_mail: crsmartins9@hotmail.com
  • Celina Fortes
    - email : celinafortes@hotmail.com
  • Cesar Medina, Rotterdam
    - e_mail: cesarmedina4@hotmail.com
  • Céu Lopes, Den Haag
    - email : ceulopes@hetnet.nl
  • Cipriano Duarte, Schiedam
    - email : dujoci@hotmail.com
  • Cleo Claudia, Rotterdam
    - email : cleobelchior@hotmail.com
  • Clotilde Gomes, Rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: clotilde-cabo@hotmail.com
  • Constanca Neves Monteiro, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: cjneves@live.nl
  • Consulado-Geral de Cabo Verde
    - email : Cons.cverde-nl@wxs.nl
  • CULA Henriques, Rotterdam
    - email : henriquesherculano@hotmail.com
  • Dairy dos reis ribeiro, Maio, rotterdam
    - e_mail: da_ribeiro10@hotmail.com
  • Daniel Antonio Henriques, Rotterdam
    - email : dhenrigues@hotmail.com
  • Daniel Lima do Rosário, Rotterdam, S.Antão
    - e_mail: danielcabolux@hotmail.com
  • Den Helder
    - email : zeca_almada@hotmail.com
  • Dina Fortes Silva, Rotterdam
    - email : coracao15@hotmail.com
  • dina figuereido soares, praia braca s.nicolau
    - e_mail: dinasoares280@hotmail.com
  • Diva Patricia santos sousa S.Antao - Faja de Matos
    - e_mail: Patricia747@hotmail.com
  • Djamil Andrade, São vicente
    - e_mail: djamilkevi@hotmail.com
  • Djeni Jardim de Brito, Rotterdam
    - email : djenidebrito@hotmail.com
  • Djenny Neves, Rotterdam
    - email : djennyseven@hotmail.com
  • Djunga de Biluca, Rotterdam - Holland, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: djungabiluca@kpnplanet.nl
    - skype: djungadebiluca56
  • Dyrce Helena Freire(dixa), Rotterdam, Santiago
    - e_mail: dixa27@hotmail.com
  • E.tavares sila rosa, Delfzijl
    - email : tavares_1239@hotmail.com
  • Edson Flavio Brito
    - email : edson_brito@hotmail.com
  • edson silva dias ,rotterdam, sao.vicent
    - e_mail: cabox_17@hotmail.com
  • Elber Lopes Reis Fortes, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: elber_reis@hotmail.com
  • Eli S.A.Lopes, Amsterdam
    - e.mail: pscurinha@yahoo.com
  • Elis Regina Freire, Rotterdam, Santiago
    - e_mail: nagire_1@hotmail.com
  • Elisangelo da Moura Furtado, Rotterdam, santiago
    - e_mail: pisado_1709@hotmail.com
  • Elrronice da Luz, Rebeira Brava,Rotterdao
    - email : elronicedaluz@hotmail.com
  • Elsa Elisa Lima Rocha Duarte, Mindelo
    - e_mail: elsalimaduarte@hotmail.com
  • Elsa Fortes Rodrigues, Zaandam
    - email : kaapje@hotmail.com
  • Elson Lopes Ramos, Rotterdam, São Vicente
    - e_mail: elson_lopes_ramos@hotmail.com
  • emerson do rosario de werk, rotterdam, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: emersondewerk@hotmail.com
  • Emilio freire de brito, Rotterdam, maio
    - e_mail: emiliofreire43@hotmail.com
  • Erasmo Medina, Rotterdam
    - email : erasmo@hetnet.nl
  • Eunice Ferreira de Carvalho (Niche), Rotterdam
    - email : eunicedecarvalho@hotmail.com
  • evelien semedo
    - email : semedoevelien@hotmail.com
  • F.Xavier silva, rotterdam, Maio/Morro
    - e_mail: silva30122003@hotmail.com
  • ferreira ramos amilcar, rotterdam
    - email : mikinha22@hotmail.com
  • Filomena Varela Dias
    - email : Filomenad@msn.com
  • Firmino dos reis
    - email : firmino86@hotmail.com
  • francisco lino lopes, amsterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: f.lopes5@chello.nl
  • Francisco Silva, Roterdão, Santo Antão
    - e_mail: fr.silva@zonnet.nl
  • freitas adriano, rotterdam, santo antao
    - e_mail: adfreitas69@hotmail.com
  • Gabriel Kusters, Utrecht, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: Gabriel.kusters@online.nl
    - skype: Gabsbo1
  • Georgina Pereira, Rotterdam
    - email : georginapereira@hotmail.com
  • Gisela Fortes
    - email : MORENAGI@HOTMAIL.COM
  • gualdino monteiro, rotterdam, Santiago
    - e_mail: gualdinomonteiro@hotmail.com
  • Helena Firmino do Rosario, Schiedam, Fogo
    - e_mail: Helenafirmino@live.nl
  • Herminio Semedo
    - email : semedoherminio@hotmail.com
  • Hirmanio Cabral, Roterdaam, S.nicolau
    - e_mail: cabohir@hotmail.com
  • Humberto Elisio Nascimento Neves
    - email : bettydebiuca@yahoo.com.br
  • Humberto Gomes, Rotterdam
    - email : bruush@hotmail.com
  • Ilonka da Silva, Rotterdam
    - email : lonki75@hotmail.com
  • Irene van Rij (cuasi Badia Branca..), Amsterdam
    - e_mail: Irenevanrij@hotmail.com
  • Isabel semedo da silva, Groningen, P.D'Àgua Praia
    - e_mail: Isabelsilva_3@hotmail.com
  • Isabelle Timoteo-Cruz, Zaandam
    - e_mail: itimoteocruz@yahoo.com
  • Isaura Frances Rocha, Rotterdam
    - email : ifrancesrocha@hotmail.com
  • Ivani/Sú Ribeiro, Rotterdam, Maio
    - e_mail: cvgirlmaio@hotmail.com
  • Ivone Silva, Rotterdam
    - email : ivone_silva@hotmail.com
  • Jacy Leida Andrade, Rotterdam
    - email : Jacy_Andrade@hotmail.com
  • Jacqueline Almeida Nobre, Rotterdam
    - e_mail: fabulousone666@hotmail.com
  • Jairson Costa Gomes Pires, Rotterdam
    - email : jaycosta70@hotmail.com
  • Jamal (Edson) Brito, Rotterdam, Ponta do Sol
    - e_mail: jb81_slb@yahoo.com
  • Jenny Gomes, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: Gomes_Jenny@hotmail.com
  • joana da cruz ramos, rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: jfdacruz65@hotmail.nl
  • Joana Monica Santos (Joanita), Rotterdam
    - email : Monicasantos3@hotmail.com
  • joana tavares, hollanda, Maio
    - _mail: tavarespintodefreitas65@hotmail.com
  • joana tavares, hollanda, Maio
    - e_mail: g-v@live.nl
  • Joao do Rosario, Den Haag
    - email : jdorosario@hotmail.com
  • Joao Eudes, Rotterdam, Santiago
    - e_mail: dipraia@hotmail.com
  • joao fortes, zaga
    - email : zagacabo@msn.com
  • Joao Joaquim Dos Santos, Rotterdam
    - email : vaiaia8dossantos@msn.com
  • Joao Mendes, Rotterdao
    - email : Zoidiak@hotmail.com
  • Joao Oliveira, Rotterdam, Santiago
    - e_mail: Oliveira121262@msn.com
  • Joao Rodrigues
    - email : email : j.rodrigues@planet.nl
  • Joao Santana de Andrade, Den-Haag, Cabo Verde
    - e_mail: jsantana@wanadoo.nl
  • joaquim craveiro tavares, rotterdam, Maio
    - e_mail: j.craveiro@hotmail.nl
  • J.E.Dos reis, rotterdam, santiago
    - E_mail: je.dosreis@hotmail.com

    continuation

  • John Brito, Rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: johnbrito69@hotmail.com
  • Jolinde Deprez, Delft
    - email : kaatdeprez@raketnet.nl
  • Jonathan Rufino Ramos, Schiedam
    - e_mail: jona_ramos@hotmail.com
  • Jorge e Dinora Barros, The Hague /Praia
    - email : d.barros@wolmail.nl
  • Jorge Silva, Tubbergen, S.Antao
    - e_mail: silva.ros@studiexs.nl
  • Jose Almada de Brito, Den Helder
    - email : zeca_almada@hotmail.com
  • jose cabral soares, sao nicolau
    - e_mail: caboplayer70@hotmail.com
  • Jose Carlos Mendes Ramos, Rotterdam
    - email : jmendesramos@chello.nl
  • jose carlos varela rocha (nhó né) r.bote
    - email : j.varelarocha@chello.nl
  • Jose da Luz Andrade Almada, Rotterdam, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: belezaalmada@hotmail.com
  • Jose de Brito Neves, Rotterdam, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: jbniso@msn.com
  • Jose domingos borges de brito, rotterdam, praia
    - E_mail: nhadina@hotmail.com
  • José manuel Silva Cruz, Rotterdam, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: jm.silvacruz@hccnet.nl
  • jose morais rotterdam
    - email : morais7@zonnet.nl
  • jose o.s.ramos, rotterdam, Maio
    - e_mail: josesilvaramos@live.nl
  • José Pires Silveira, Rotterdam
    - email : j_silveira42@hotmail.com
  • Josimar soares, Rotterdam
    - Email : jayall@hotmail.com
  • Julio Cesar Gomes, Schiedam
    - email : djuylove@hotmail.com
  • Jussara da Conceicao Soares, Marel Pintod
    - email : jussaraconceicao2@hotmail.com
  • Juvenal rocha (zuzssss), Rotterdam
    - email : jrocha@chello.nl
  • kaly rodrigues, rotterdam, sao vicente
    - e_mail: junior_and_vanessa@msn.com
  • Kathleen Lorena Soares, Rotterdam
    - email : Kathleensoares@hotmail.com
  • Kay Lopes, Rotterdam
    - email : kaycambalhota@hotmail.com
  • Kitty Sanches Correia Varela
    - email : kittyvarela@hotmail.com
  • Kristine dos Santos, Rotterdam
    - email : kristine_kds@hotmail.com
  • Lavinia Oliveira, Rotterdam
    - email : laviniaoliveira@hotmail.com
  • Leila dos Santos, Rotterdam, S.Vicente, S.Antao
    - e_mail: patriciadossantos_1@hotmail.com
  • lenine lima, rotterdam
    - email : xthag_thug@hotmail.com
  • Leticia Gomes,tarrafal s.nicolau
    - email : ticia19@hotmail.com
  • Liliche Almeida, Rotterdam, Sao Nicolau
    - e_mail: liliche@mail.com
  • Linda d'nha Maria Achada Fatima, Rotterdam
    - email : mendes562@hotmail.com
  • Lisa lopes, rotterdam, s.vicente
    - E_mail: seveta1@hotmail.com
  • Lisia Neves, Rotterdam
    - email : dionilis@hotmail.com
  • Lourenco a cruz, rotterdam
    - Email : denco29@hotmail.com
  • Lourenco Almeida Medina, Amsterdam
    - email : lourenco79@hotmail.com
  • Lubrano Petra, Rotterdam
    - email : petra.lubrano@icu.nl
  • Lucas silva, amsterdam
    - email : lucassilva66@hotmail.com
  • lucilia mosso, s.vicente
    - e_mail: beleza1@hotmail.com
  • lucy teixeira, rotterdam
    - email : lucy_teixeira@hotmail.com
  • luis andrade, s.vicente ribeirabote, rotterdam
    - e_mail: luisdussula@hotmail.com
  • luis delfzijl
    - email : luiscardoso92@msn.com
  • Luis Monteiro Silva, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: louis335@live.nl
  • luís santos cardoso
    - email : luissantoscardoso@hotmail.com
  • Lurdes Maria Delgado Oliveira, Den Haag, S.Antao e_mail: lurdes_oliveira80@hotmail.com
    - skype: Lurdes.oliveira80
  • Lygia Ramos, (Sal) Rotterdam
    - email : Lily_ramos83@hotmail.com
  • M.Soares, Rotterdam
    - email : soaresme@hotmail.com
  • malaquias fortes(The Radio DJ)
    - email : djfortes@hotmail.com
  • Manecas Santos Xavier Lima da Luz, den haag
    - email : manecasdaluz@hotmail.com
  • Manuel da luz, rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: daluz73@hotmail.com
  • Manuel das Dores Oliveira, Roterdão
    - email : m.oliveira@chello.nl
  • Manuel S.Soares, Rotterdam, S.vicente
    - e_mail: santossoares@hotmail.com
  • Manuel Silva Ramos, Rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: m.ramos6@chello.nl
  • Marcos Andrade Nascimento, Rotterdam
    - email : nascimento@zonnet.nl
  • Margarida Mendes, Rotterdam
    - email : margaridasilvamendes@hotmail.com
  • Maria Alice Gomes Pereira
    - email : alicegomes@zonnet.nl
  • maria de fatima spinola monteiro - van ammerzoden, Roterdam, Fogo
    - e_mail: fatimaspmonteiro@hotmail.com
  • Maria de Lourdes Lima, Rotterdam, S.Antão
    - e_mail: mariallima@msn.com
  • Maria Eudes Correia, Rotterdam, Maio
    - e_mail: eu.des@live.nl
  • Maria Jose Andrade da Costa Santos Breda
    - email : maria_santos47@hotmail.com
  • Maria Madalena Lima Barros, Rotterdam
    - email : Vivenda2@hotmail.com
  • Mario A.Furtado Brito
    - email : mario@wia.nl
  • mario Pinto Fernandes, Rotterdam
    - email : piga27@hotmail.com
  • marisa lopes, amsterdam
    - email : conciecao@yahoo.com
  • Marlen Lopes, The Hague, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: itelia@hotmail.com
  • Marlicia Rodrigues, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: tchitcha17@hotmail.com
  • Mendy Soares, Rotterdam
    - email : msoares@rotterdam.kvk.nl
  • Michel Barbosa, Rotterdam
    - email : poeniprinter@msn.com
  • miquel luiz lizardo, Zaandam
    - email : dawizard77@hotmail.com
  • Miguel Monteiro Fortes, Rotterdam
    - email : guelassteca@hotmail.com
  • monica semedo
    - email : semedomonica@hotmail.com
  • Nadine Gomes, Rotterdam, Sao Vicente
    - e_mail: Nadine_Gomes@hotmail.com
  • Nair dos santos, fonte d ines s.vicente
    - e_mail: nair1015@hotmail.com
  • Nascimento M. de J.
    - email : manuelnascimento@planet.nl
  • Nèlida Ferreira Semedo, Zaandam
    - email : nellysemedo@hotmail.com
  • Nelson F.Correia, Rotterdam
    - e_mail: nfcorreia@hotmail.com
  • Nelson lima silva, rotterdan
    - email : djnelsonsilva@hotmail.com
  • nelson silva, S.nicolau st.braz
    - email : caboweb@hotmail.com
  • Nery Soares Dj Nos Manera
    - email : djnosmanera@hotmail.com
  • Nicoline Lima dos Santos, Den Haag
    - email : nicaquari@hotmail.com
  • nini duarte lopes, s.nicolau
    - e_mail: l.duartelopes@hotmail.com
  • Nuno Miguel Lopes Gomes, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: nmlgomes@hotmail.com
  • Nuno miguel santos
    - email : nuno532@hotmail.com
  • Odysseu Guy Ramos, Rotterdam
    - email : odysseu_guy@hotmail.com
  • orlando lima duarte lopes, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: duartelopes@hotmail.com
  • Orlando Rocha, Den Haag, Santo Antão
    - e_mail: orlandorocha41@hotmail.com
  • Oscar Frederico Martins, Rotterdam
    - email : ofrederico@hotmail.com
  • Oscar-Nelson dos Santos, Zaandam
    - email : o.n.dos.santos@12move.nl
  • Osvaldina Monteiro, Rotterdam
    - email : osvaldinad@hotmail.com
  • Osvaldina Pinto jesus, Rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: osvaldinapinto@hotmail.com
  • Oteldino Martins, Delfzijl
    - email : titote@home.nl
  • Paulo Cruz Fortes, Rotterdam
    - email : paulocruzcv@yahoo.com.br
  • Paulo Fortes, Amsterdam
    - email : fortes_paulo@hotmail.com
  • Paulo Jorge Furtado da Veiga
    - email : pjfurtado@hotmail.com
  • Pedro de Andrade, Amsterdam
    - email : kingpepes@hotmail.com
  • rafael almeida (s.nicolau estancia bras) rotterdao
    - email : raf_almeida@hotmail.com
  • Rafael Pires, Rotterdam
    - e_mail: raafpires@hotmail.com
  • Ricardo Lima Pires
    - email : rclimapires@hotmail.com
  • Rico Lopes, Amsterdam
    - email : rico_lopes@hotmail.com
  • Riza Rodrogues Lopes, Den Haag, Sao Vicente
    - e_mail: rizalopes@hotmail.com
  • Romira W.Lima Diniz, Rotterdam
    - email : moreninhadesal@yahoo.com
  • Rosalina Do Rosario Monteiro, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: roseana22@hotmail.com
  • Rosy Lima, Roterdao, Sao Vicente
    - e_mail: rosajulieta@hotmail.com
  • Rui Frederico, Groningen, S.Antao
    - e_mail: r.frederico1@home.nl
  • sandra crisostomo, rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: sandra.crisostomo@hotmail.com
  • Sandra Nascimento, Rotterdam, S.Antao
    - e_mail: vicencia76@yahoo.com
  • Sandro freire lubrano, Praia
    - e_mail: lubrano79@hotmail.com
  • Sendy Soares, rotterdam, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: se-cabo@hotmail.com
  • silva do rosario, Rotterdam, S Antao
    - e_mail: silrosario@msn.com
  • Simão Mendes Lopes, Rotterdam, Santiago
    - e_mail: simao_dosreis@hotmail.com
  • sonia lopes, fernaldo pau, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: sonia-elvanithi@hotmail.com
  • susana lopes, amsterdam, santo antao
    - e_mail: sulopes97@msn.com
  • Teresa Almeida, Schiedam
    - email : Almeida@planet.nl
  • Tina Alves, Rotterdam, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: tinaalves70@hotmail.com
  • Tina Mendes
    - email : tinamendes@hotmail.com
  • Valdmir Almeida, Roterdam
    - email : Vald_almeida@hotmail.com
  • Vasco Silva Cardoso, Rotterdam
    - email : vascoc@hotmail.com
  • Vasconcelos Ribeiro P.de Oliveira Jose Maria
    - email : chanabaratafeio@hotmail.com
  • vera lucia brito, schiedam
    - email : veradjorge@hotmail.com
  • Waterweg Aart, Amersfoort
    - email : aart.waterweg@holset.com
  • Walter Cruz, Sao vicente
    - e_mail: walter3430@hotmail.com
  • Xaya (S.H Fortes), Praia, S.Antao
    - e_mail: x_preta@yahoo.com
    - skype: xaya_fortes
  • zcarlos r.bote, sancent
    - email : j.varelarocha@chello.nl
  • zé carlos [nho né], Roterdam
    - email : j.varelarocha@chello.nl
  • Ze Soares, Rotterdam, S.Nicolao
    - e_mail: zeli3074@hotmail.com
  • zélida Duarte, S.Vicente, rotterdam
    - e_mail: zelidaduarte@hotmail.com
  • zepedro appingedam, maio
    - e_mail: dos_santos@hotmail.com
  • Zulmira de F.Lima dos Santos, Rotterdam
    - email : zolasantos@hotmail.com
  • Home
    general index
    rubriques
    cv woeld email
    Cabo Verde Islands
    general index
    e.mail addresses


    - by www caboverde.com