E.MAIL list of

Capeverdean people
in the world
- 17

Portugal

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


- A ...

  • Adalberto Vieira, Faro
    - email : Adalls@hotmail.com
  • Adélcia Vaz (fatuka) di Lando, Santiago
    - e_mail: adelcia@hotmail.com
  • Adelino Jerónimo Évora Monteiro
    - email : adelinomonteiro155@hotmail.com
  • Adildo Gomes, ponta delgada
    - email : adildo_gomes@hotmail.com
  • Adilson Barros, Coimbra(fazenda-Praia)
    - email : adilson@student.dei.uc.pt
  • Adilson Cassiano Reis Gomes, Coímbra
    - email : gomes_adilson@hotmail.com
  • adilson evora mora, Fogo Mosteiros
    - e_mail: adilsoncvfogo@hotmail.com
  • Adilson Oliveira Gomes (Didi), Lisboa
    - email : adilson_gomes@hotmail.com
  • Adilson Pina, Lisboa, Fogo
    - e_mail: dilsonfg@hotmail.com
  • Adilson Tavares, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: adil.son.tavares@hotmail.com
  • Adriano de Almeida Gominho, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: adriano.gominho@clix.pt
  • Afonso Tavares Da Silva, praia, Faro
    - e_mail: afonso20@hotmail.com
  • Aida Cardoso, Faro,Vila Nova (Moinho) - Praia
    - email : aidacardoso4@hotmail.com
  • Airton Fortes, Faro Algarve
    - email : metelove@hotmail.com
  • Alano Henrique Rodrigues Brito, Lisboa, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: alanobrito@hotmail.com
  • Albertino Andrade, lisboa
    - email : vullcano@hotmail.com
  • Albertino joão Brito Goth, Coimbra
    - email : GOHTPT@YAHOO.COM.BR
  • Alcides Antonio Tavares "Beto Stud", Lisboa
    - e_mail: Betostud@hotmail.com
  • Alcinda Evora, Seixal, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: cindaevora@hotmail.com
  • Alcindo da graça mendes, maio
    - E_mail: alcindomendes@hotmail.com
  • Alcindo Jesus Medina, Póvoa de Varzim, S.Antão
    - e_mail: anidemjodnicla@clix.pt
    - skype: Skypmedina
  • Amaldino Lopes "katchopa d'sal", Coimbra
    - email : j_amaldino@hotmail.com
  • Amidia Lubrano, , Porto
    - email : amidialubrano@yahoo.com.br
  • amisia fatuda
    - email : zoca_fatuda@yahoo.com.br
  • Ana de Burgo Mendes, Lisboa
    - email : deburgo78@hotmail.com
  • Ana Isabel Correia Silva (Évora)
    - email : anaicsilva@hotmail.com
  • Amilcar de Pina, Amadora, Lisboa, São Vicente
    - e_mail: amipina@hotmail.com
  • Ana Lúcia Gomes, Coimbra
    - email : hannalleh@hotmail.com
  • Ana silva moreia, london Ângela Almeida da Cruz, Coimbra, São Vicente
    - e_mail: alegnacruz@hotmail.com
  • Anildo Mendes (Djoca de Taresa), Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: anilmendes@hotmail.com
  • Antão José Lopes da Luz, Seixal, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: a7jlopes@yahoo.com.br
  • Antonia Amilcar Rodrigues, Praia, Queluz, Fogo
    - e_mail: antoniarodrigues@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Agues Tavares, Maio
    - e_mail: tyagues78@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Carlos Gomes Santa Maria, Oliveira
    - email : tonyoliveira60@hotmail.com
  • antonio carlos lima fortes tony tilina, s.vicente
    - e_mail: toyfortes@hotmail.com
  • António Crisóstomo do Rosário, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: acrisro@hotmail.com
  • António dos Santos Fortes, bokás Viseu
    - email : asfortes@hotmail.com
  • António Évora, Leiria, Fogo
    - e_mail: evoraantonio@gmail.com
  • Antonio Fonseca Martins, lisboa, S.vicente
    - e_mail: tonymindelo@msn.com
  • António Gomes
    - email : nhulima@hotmail.com
  • Antonio Jose Estrela, Queluz, Santo Antão
    - e_mail: tozela@gmail.com
  • Antonio Neves, lisboa, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: antonioneves5@hotmail.com
  • António Pedro Lopes Mendes, Almada, Santiago
    - e_mail: lopesmendes6@hotmail.com
  • antonio pedro pina semedo, lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: apps60@hotmail.com
  • António Pinto Brito, Coimbra, São Nicolau
    - e_mail: toyjunior870@hotmail.com
  • António Ramalhães lizardo, Santo antão
    - e_mail: totone@hotmail.com
  • António Sebastião Sousa, S.Antao
    - e_mail: antoniosousa66@sapo.pt
  • António Tavares de Jesus
    - email : atjesus@yahoo.com
  • Areolino Higino Gomes De Oliveira, Braga
    - e_mail: aerolinoliveira@hotmail.com
  • Ariano Soares Lopes
    - email : ariano_lopes@hotmail.com
  • Aristides E.S.L.Fernandes, Lisboa, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: fernandes.ari@gmail.com
  • Arlindo Andrade, Lisboa, Fogo-Patim
    - e_mail: arlindoandrade@iol.pt
  • Arlindo Oliveira Veiga, Coimbra
    - email : Arlindo_Veiga@mail.com
  • Arlindo Veiga, Coimbra
    - email : arlindo_veiga@hotmail.com
  • Armindo Martins Tavares
    - email : amtavares34@hotmail.com
  • Arnaldo Lucas Monteiro, S.vicente
    - email : arnaldo_isel@hotmail.com
  • Ary Allison Spencer Santos, Lisboa
    - email : arysantos@hotmail.com
  • Augustavo nendes tavares, maio
    - e_mail: tavo_m_t@hotmail.com
  • Ava Serradas, Lisboa
    - email : ava_serradas@hotmail.com
  • - B ...

  • Baessa Barros Aldina, Santiago
    - e_mail: na.abb@hotmail.com
  • ben onyeka
    - e_mail: benseaview@yahoo.com
  • Benvindo do Rosario, Lisbon
    - email : bdr01@clix.pt
  • Bessa Barros (Luís Manuel)
    - email : baessabarrosl@hotmail.com
  • Beto Stud, Safende-Praia
    - email : betostud@yahoo.com.br
  • Bruno Miguel Delgado Lopes, Mindelo
    - email : brunolopes18@hotmail.com
  • - C ...

  • Carla Galvão, Lisboa
    - email : casosiga@hotmail.com
  • Carlo spencer, setubal, maio
    - e_mail: mcdjanilson@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Alberto Melicio Lopes, Lisboa, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: calumel@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Emanuel Sousa Santos, Tomar,Mindelo
    - email : carlossantos79@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Fonseca Monteiro, Lisboa, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: cfmonteiro_@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Fortes Nutcha, Lisboa
    - email : nutchafortes@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Gabriel P.Rodrigues (Caló), Almada
    - e_mail: crgabriel@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Miguel Afonseca Monteiro
    - email : cmamelec@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Pedro Faria de Brito, Lisboa
    - email : capbrito@hotmail.com
  • Carlos Rocha, Lisboa/Praia, SVicente
    - e_mail: rochacarlos@hotmail.com
  • carlos silva, porto, santiago
    - e_mail: bensantiago@portugalmail.pt
  • carlos v.s. lubrano barbosa(bays), s.catarina, porto
    - email : baysceline@hotmail.com
  • cecilio mendes pires, tarrafal, calheta, madeira
    - email : cecilana20@hotmail.com
  • celino lopes mendes, tarrafal santiago
    - e_mail: celino16@hotmail.com
  • Celso Crisostomo, m.sossego S.Vicente, Lisboa
    - e_mail: crisostomocelso@hotmail.com
  • Celsa Lima Neves
    - email : celsaneves@yahoo.com.br
  • Cesaltina Mendes, Porto
    - email : cisa@net.sapo.pt
  • Cito Lima, Coimbra
    - email : citocoimbra@hotmail.com
  • Chiara Spencer, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: kiaraspencer@hotmail.com
  • Christian Araujo, Covilha
    - email : tchayvaz@hotmail.com
  • Cláudia Varela, Coimbra
    - email : cauvarela@hotmail.com
  • Claudio Emílio Vieira, Barros-Braga, Santiago
    - e_mail: claudio_barros2@hotmail.com
  • - D ...

  • Danielson dos Santos Araújo-PORTO
    - email : danielson@portugalmail.com
  • Danielson João Andrade da Graça, viseu, S.Antao
    - e_mail: Dany-elson@hotmail.com
  • Danilson Martins Mendes Teixeira. Praia
    - email : MTDMartins@hotmail.com
  • Danilson Pereira Felgueiras, Santiago
    - e_mail: danilsonpereira@hotmail.com
  • Danilson Ramos Andrade, Porto Novo
    - email : danilson2000@hotmail.com
  • david artur leite morais estrela, lisboa
    - email : davidestrela@hotmail.com
  • Dé Jabbar Bairro Craveiro Lopes
    - email : jabbarbairro@hotmail.com
  • Deolindo Lopes Rodrigues, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: deolindohomi@hotmail.com
  • Denilson Silva (Sal) Faro
    - email : denydns@hotmail.com
  • Dilson Jorge Lopes centeio(Didi de Pretória)
    - email : dilsoncenteio@hotmail.com
  • dinis pires, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: winniy1@hotmail.com
  • Djamil Andrade
    - e_mail: Djamilkevi@hotmail.com
  • Domingos Andrade, Coimbra
    - email : domingosandrade@hotmail.com
  • Domingos Gomes Ramos, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: dohramos@hotmail.com
  • Domingos Pires Gomes, Lisboa, Fogo
    - e_mail: augustinho1970@hotmail.com
  • Dudu d'Sal 'Pantera'
    - email : mirandadudu@yahoo.com
  • dulce neves, santo antao
    - e_mail: dulcineida22@hotmail.com
  • dusinda lopes, lisboa, s.vicente
    - e_mail: dusindalopes@hotmail.com
  • - E ...

  • Eddie B.Fernandes, Brava
    - e_mail: Cv3eddie@aol.com
  • Edely filomeno(nuno) coimbra
    - email : edelyfilomeno@yahoo.com.br
  • Edna Cabral Ramos, SAL, Braga
    - email : ednadsal@hotmail.com
  • Edney samir "nayney" Coimbra
    - email : edneycabral@hotmail.com
  • Edmilson Pinto(tuck de fenga - Picos), Santiago
    - e_mail: e_pinto20@hotmail.com
  • Edmilson Spencer Cunha, Lisboa, Maio
    - e_mail: herlitoboss@hotmail.com
  • Edson (scoob)Andrade, Lisboa, S.vicente
    - email : edsonandrade@hotmail.com
  • Edson Pereira, Porto
    - email : edsonomar@hotmail.com
  • Edson Sousa (Dudoche), Leiria, Santiago
    - e_mail: edyrodjer@hotmail.com
  • Elio Lopes Fonseca
    - email : Elio_fonseca@Hotmail.com
  • Elisângela Marly, Felgueiras
    - email : marlysemedo12@hotmail.com
  • Elisângela Mora, santiago
    - e_mail: ely_cv12@hotmail.com
  • Elisângela Silva, Lisboa, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: lizysilva84@hotmail.com
  • Elisângela Silva, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: isauza@hotmail.com
  • Elisio Gomes (nhalecha), lisboa, S.Vicente m sossego
    - e_mail: gomeselisio@hotmail.com
  • Elísio Moreira, Coimbra
    - email : elisiomoreira@hotmail.com
  • Elizé de Carvalho (Lizé), Amadora, Santiago
    - e_mail: lizecarvalho@hotmail.com
  • eloisa cardoso
    - email : eloisacardoso@portugalmail.pt
  • Elsa Robalo
    - email : elsinha85@hotmail.com
  • Elsa Fonseca, Lisboa, Santo Antão
    - e_mail: eacesnof@yahoo.com
  • Elsie Ramos, Almada, S.Nicolau Vila Ribeira Brava
    - e_mail: elsi@netcabo.pt
  • Elton Monteiro, Mealhadam S.vicente
    - e_mail: eltonjohn_xxx@hotmail.com
  • Elvis Fortes, Porto, Sal
    - e_mail: elvisfortes20434@hotmail.com
  • Emanuel Cruz Delgado, S.vicente
    - e_mail: delgado627@hotmail.com
  • Emanuel dos passos, Porto
    - email : elpassos@hotmail.com
  • Emanuel Martins, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: lenitomartins@hotmail.com
  • Emanuel Olegário, Lisboa
    - email : olegario60@hotmail.com
  • Hernany Rocha Dos Santos, Lisboa, S.Antao
    - e_mail: caboboy_cv@hotmail.com
    - skype: nanysantos1
  • Emelson Santos (vitto), Fogo
    - e_mail: emelsonsantos@hotmail.com
  • Ercilia spencer, lisboa, santiago
    - e_mail: naritaspencer@hotmail.com
  • Ermilinda furtado da veiga, porto s mamede
    - email : ramos2pt@yahoo.com.br
  • Escura(di Tarrafal), Coimbra
    - email : escura50@hotmail.com
  • Euclides Filomeno M.Ortet Tavares "Meno"
    - email : meno107@yahoo.com
  • Euclides Mendes martins, Pedra badejo
    - email : kidymartins@hotmail.com
  • Euclides Pina, Cancelo, Santiago
    - e_mail: dpinaproducoes@hotmail.com
  • Eugénio marques, Lisboa, Boa Vista
    - e_mail: eugenio_marques@yahoo.com
  • Eunice Isabel Tavares Sanches, Santiago
    - e_mail: jandira_isabel@hotmail.com
  • Eurico Santos, Sintra
    - email : euricosantos@netcabo.pt
  • Eurídice Monteiro, Coimbra, Santiago
    - e_mail: eurymonteiro@hotmail.com
  • Evandro carlos brito delgado
    - Email : britodelgado@hotmail.com
  • Evandro Neves Fonseca, Braga, São Vicente
    - e_mail: evanfonseca@hotmail.com
  • Eveline Irene Evora Tavares, Faro, Praia
    - email : irreneli@hotmail.com
  • Eveline Ramos, Tarrafal
    - email : escura@hotmail.com
  • Ezequiel Fidalgo
    - email : isacky82@hotmail.com
  • - F ...

  • fátima luisa Varela, queluz de baixo,portugal, Boavista
    - e_mail: fatimalluisa@hotmail.com
  • Faustino Barreto, Lourinhã-Portugal
    - email : fbarreto.advg@mail.telepac.pt
  • fernando silva, s.miguel Açores, Sal
    - e_mail: ferndoolga@gmail.com
  • Fidel Tavares(Sómada), Coimbra
    - email : tfidel@hotmail.com
  • Filomeno Alexandre Ortet Lopes Tavares,
    - Praia, Santiago
    - e_mail: filomeno_ortet@hotmail.com
  • Flávia Santos, Évora
    - email : fa7santos@yahoo.com
  • Fontes Jose, Vale de Milhaços, Seixal
    - email : fontesjose@hotmail.com
  • Fortes Carvalho, Santiago
    - e_mail: mariocarvalho12@hotmail.com
  • Francisco de Pina, Almada
    - email : fuch14@hotmail.com
  • Francisco Pires Ferreira, Lisboa-Faro
    - email : chicaus99@hotmail.com
  • - G ...

  • Gabriel dos Anjos do Nascimento Andrade
    - email : gabsandrade@hotmail.com
  • Gerson Paulo Ramos Pereira (PICO) Maia
    - email : gersondesp@yahoo.com.br
  • Gerson Pereira (Duca) Maia
    - email : gerson_parape@hotmail.com
  • gilson manuel aguiar tavares, lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: gilsontavares83@hotmail.com
  • Girson Cesar Silva Monteiro, Porto
    - email : girsonmonteiro@hotmail.com
  • Gisela Silva, Lisboa
    - email : silva_gisela@hotmail.com
  • Glória Sofia Varela Monteiro, Lisboa, Santiago
    - e_mail: gloriasvmonteiro@gmail.com
  • Gilson Cabral (Gi di Bengui), Coimbra
    - email : wagcabral@hotmail.com
  • Gilson Santos Fatuda, Braga
    - email : fatudacv@yahoo.com
  • Gilson Wagner Vaz Cabral, Coimbra
    - email : wagcabral@hotmail.com
  • girson almeida(bruga)m s.vicente
    - email : bruga007@hotmail.com
  • Gonçalo Sousa da Costa, Seixal, Santiago
    - e_mail: gms10477@hotmail.com
  • Guenny Pires
    - email : guennykpires@yahoo.com.br
  • Guilherme Monteiro, Entroncamento
    - email : guilhermedemusterucv@hotmail.com
  • - H ...

  • Hélio Augusto Andrade vicente. Almada
    - e_mail: helio10@hotmail.com
  • Hamilton Ferro
    - email : ferrohamilton@hotmail.com
  • Hélder Augusto Évora Almeida, Porto
    - email : almeidacv@hotmail.com
  • Hélder Firmino, Guimarães
    - email : hfirmino@yahoo.com
  • Hélio Andrade, Évora, Porto Novo, Santo Antão
    - e_mail: helio10@hotmail.com
  • Herberto Martins, Lisboa, São Vicente
    - e_mail: herbertomartins@hotmail.com
  • Herculano Adelaide Vieira, Boa Vista
    - e_mail: hhvieira@mail.telepac.pt
  • Hermes Baptista Évora
    - email : hermes_b@yahoo.com
  • Herminia Afonso, Lisboa, S.Antao
    - e_mail: herminia_afonso@hotmail.com
  • Hernani Alexandre Santos Nascimento, Mindelo
    - e_mail: soareshernani@hotmail.com
    - skype: hernanisoares
  • hirondina Ferreira Varela, Cascais, Santiago
    - e_mail: hirondina.varela@sapo.pt
  • Horace Rocha Sequeira Ponta Delgada, Açores
    - email : horacequeira@yahoo.com
  • Humberto Elísio Fonseca Monteiro, Lisboa
    - email : humbertomonteiro@iol.pt
  • humberto elisio mota alves, lisboa, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: motaalves@hotmail.com
  • Humberto Ramos
    - email : b2ramos@hotmail.com
  • - I ...

  • ilka semedo (bairro)
    - email : ilka@esec.pt
  • Isabel delgado (Bely), Leiria
    - email : josinadelgado@hotmail.com
  • isandro sanches
    - email : sisandro@hotmail.com
  • Itaulindo Fortes, (Torres Novas) Rib.Torre S.Antão
    - email : itau202@hotmail.com
  • Ivan Assunção, st.Antao, FARO
    - email : ivancca@hotmail.com
  • Ivandia Brito Lima, Coimbra, Boa Vista
    - email : ivandia20@yahoo.com.br
  • Ivanildo Araujo, Faro
    - email : araujocv@hotmail.com
  • Ivone Fortes Sabino, Ribeira das Patas, S.Antão
    - e_mail: Ivonefsabino@yahoo.com.br
  • continuation

    Home
    general index
    rubriques
    cv woeld email
    Cabo Verde Islands
    general index
    e.mail addresses


    - by www caboverde.com