E.MAIL list of

Capeverdean people
in the world
- 230

United States of America
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


- D ...

  • Daniel Edwin Rosa, Jr.
    - email : danielrosa@email.com
  • Daniel Gomes, Taunton MASS
    - email : benfica84@hotmail.com
  • Daniel Jorge Freire, Boston
    - email : dannycriolo@hotmail.com
  • Daniel Tavares 'kapital'
    - email : praia40@hotmail.com
  • Danielson Barbosa, Fogo
    - e_mail: danielsonbarbosa_888@hotmail.com
  • Danny Depina, Central Falls, Fogo
    - e_mail: owner@depent.com
  • Danny dos Santos, Phoenix Arizona
    - email : dannydos@yahoo.com
  • Danny Rose
    - email : dr_dptr@yahoo.com
  • Darcio correia, west haven
    - email : dcorreia18@hotmail.com
  • Delcio Silva, Boston, Fogo
    - e_mail: delciosilva213@hotmail.com
  • Delfina J. Gomes, Brockton, MA
    - email : DGomes7109@AOL.com
  • Dennis Cruz, Altoona, PA
    - email : sinnedzurc@msn.com
  • DePina Anny, Bridgeport CT
    - email : a_depina@yahoo.com
  • Dider Monteiro, Yonkers, S.Antao
    - e_mail: dider@optonline.net
  • dilma monteiro, Chesnut hill
    - email : hilldilma@hotmail.com
  • Dina Brandao, Boston
    - email : depinad@yahoo.com
  • Diniz Dagraca, Providence
    - email : Dagraca@juno.com
  • Dilva Maocha Medeiros, New Bedford, S.vicente
    - e_mail: Didinha06@hotmail.com
  • Dinora andrade, pawtucket, Brava
    - e_mail: dandrade24@yahoo.com
  • Djy Graša, California
    - email : djygraca@hotmail.com
  • domingos dasilva, dorchester ma, Fogo
    - e_mail: cabogree@hotmail.com
  • Domingos Do Rosario, BROCKTON
    - email : emingolaz@hotmail.com
  • domingos do rosario, brockton
    - email : mingolaz@aol.com
  • Dr.Joao Batista Soares, Praia Branca
    - email : JBBSoares@aol.com
  • Dr.Peggy J (Pires) Pimentel, Temple Hills, Maryland
    - e_mail: ppimen@arlingtonva.us
  • Dulce Baptista, Randolph
    - email : Batotu@hotmail.com
  • Dulce Helena De Andrade
    - email : rogerb731@cox.net
  • - E ...

  • Eder Dossantos, flemington- nj, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: eder_dossantos@yahoo.com
  • Eder Junior PIres (Praia-Santiago), Boston
    - email : pireseder@yahoo.com
  • Eduardo A.Camilo,Jr., Sacramento, California, Brava
    - e_mail: e_mail: eacj21@sbcglobal.net
  • Eduardo L.Araujo_Kissimmee, Florida
    - email : sagorea@aol.com
  • Elcino Lopes, Brockton MA, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: elcinol@aol.com
  • Elisangela Freitas, Providence, Assomada
    - email : zachadetanque@hotmail.com
  • Elizabeth Barbosa Dasilva, Rhode Island, Brava
    - e_mail: dasilva_elizabeth@hotmail.com
  • Elizabeth Cardoso
    - email : elizabeth_cardoso@hotmail.com
  • Elizabeth DaSilva, Rhode Island
    - email : Creola218@yahoo.com
  • Ellia Monteiro, Cumberland
    - email : bonequinhadopapa@hotmail.com
  • Emmanuel Almada Santiago, Providence
    - email : manu6970@aol.com
  • Emanuel Castro Fortes da Luz (SV) Yonkers NY
    - email : pitbull7910703@yahoo.com
  • Emanuel Duarte Pina, new badford, Brava
    - e_mail: duartepina2008@hotmail.com
  • Emerson A.M.Silvestre, S.Vicente
    - email : emerson265@hotmail.com
  • Ester Fontainhas, Praia, Washington
    - email : fontelsys@hotmail.com
  • Etelvino Andrade, New Bedford, MA
    - email : Etelvino@AOL.com
  • euclides correia, boston, praia
    - e_mail: tchidecv@hotmail.com
  • - F ...

  • Fall River, Poro Novo - S.Antao
    - e_mail: homer_usa@hotmail.com
  • Felix Ramos, Cumberland
    - email : TILE47@HOTMAIL.COM
  • Felix Rosa, Middlitown Delawere, Fogo
    - e_mail: afonsogil@verizon.net
  • felix soares, Providence RI
    - email : soaresfelix123@hotmail.com
  • Fernando Almeida, Azancoth
    - email : F_Azancoth@hotmail.com
  • Fernando Canuto (Tibomba), brockton, fogo
    - E_mail: fcanuto20@verizon.net
  • Fidalgo Connie
    - Connie.Fidalgo@ehs.state.ma.us
  • Filinto Jesus Joia Martins
    - email : MARABU42@AOL.COM
  • fina silva galvao, boston ma
    - email : fina_galvao@hotmail.com
  • Fontes Gina, Brockton MA
    - email : elizjesjul@msn.com
  • Francelia Y.Andrade, Charlotte, NC
    - email : CEEANDBREE@AOL.COM
  • Francisca Barros
    - email : barrosfrancisca@hotmail.com
  • Francisca Romana Lopes sena, Amherst Ma
    - email : romanasena@hotmail.com
  • Francisco Assis Rocha de pina, Kissimmee Fl
    - email : fuch14@hotmail.com
  • Francisco Rosario (junior)
    - email : FROS935134@AOL.COM
  • Francisco Semedo Brito, New Bedford-MA, Brava
    - e_mail: vzew41d7@verizon.net
  • Frank Amado
    - email : famado@fpil.com
  • Frank Montrond, Boston Ma
    - email : Fmontrond@Necco.com
  • Frutuoso Dos Santos, Santiago
    - e_mail: todaline@gmail.com
  • - G ...

  • gabriela sanches, pawtucket
    - email : beloves815@hotmail.com
  • Georgina Fatuda de Fatima do Sal
    - email : gfatuda@yahoo.com
  • Gerusa e Ineida Braz
    - email : Gybraz@hotmail.com
  • Gesibela Sousa, Amherst Mass, Tarrafal
    - email : venydesousa@hotmail.com
  • Gilda Delgado, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: gildadelgado13@gmail.com
  • gilda pawtucket
    - email : gilda2@hotmail.com
  • Gilmara Alves (Minga), Fogo
    - e_mail: gilove90@hotmail.com
  • Gilmara Amado (Boston), Dayton OH
    - email : gealoved@hotmail.com
  • Gina Fernandes, Brockton MA
    - email : elizjesjul@msn.com
  • guilherme docouto brockton MA
    - email : gdocouto@hotmail.com
  • - H ...

  • H DaCosta
    - email : HCosta@talk21.com
  • Helder Chantre Andrade, Providence, S.Antao
    - E_Mail: Andradealli@Msn.Com
  • Heder Gomes (Deda), Boston
    - email : chixsboy@hotmail.com
  • Helder Brito Veiga, Providence, Brava
    - email : Helderbrito@yahoo.com
  • Helder Jorge De Oliveira Ferreira Lima Ramos,
    - East Providence - Rhode Island, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: Helder@cox.net
  • Helena Miranda, Canton
    - email : mirandha@bc.edu
  • Helena Rodrigues-Gamble, San Jose, CA
    - email : hmgamble@hotmail.com
  • Helida "Kallinne" Costa
    - email : kallinnecosta@hotmail.com
  • Herculano S.Gomes, Boston, Sal
    - e_mail: culagomes1@hotmail.com
  • herculano santos oliveira, boston
    - email : herculano88@hotmail.com
  • Herminio Furtado, Brockton MA, Santiago
    - e_mail: editor@fandataonlinemagazine.com
  • Hildo Spencer, Berkley Ma, S.felipe-fogo
    - email : kcat_1@netzero.net
  • Humberto Brito
    - email : britohumberto@yahoo.com
  • Humberto Correia, West Haven-CT, Santiago
    - e_mail: ticocorreia@hotmail.com
  • Humberto ilisio neves rodrigues, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: Humbertobate@aol.com
  • Humberto Medina, Pawtucket, Povoacao-S.Antao
    - e_mail: Lucete5@aol.com
  • Humberto Monteiro, Belleville NJ
    - email : goiba@hotmail.com
  • continuation

    Home
    general index
    rubriques
    cv woeld email
    Cabo Verde Islands
    general index
    e.mail addresses


    - by www caboverde.com