E.MAIL list of

Capeverdean people
in the world
- 232

United States of America
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


- M ...

  • Madalena Lima, Dorchester MA
    - email : madalena34@hotmail.com
  • Maggy Gomes, Boston, Sao Nicolau
    - e_mail: Nahdira@yahoo.com
  • Maiuca Delgado, S.Vicente, BROCKTON
    - email : mariod48@hotmail.com
  • Maiysha, Atlanta
    - email : capeverdianprincess@yahoo.com
  • manny baptista, boston, Fogo
    - e_mail: mannyfogo@yahoo.com
  • Manny Evora (TI K'MIDA), S.Vicente
    - email : emanny15@hotmail.com
  • Manny Rosario Soncent, Brockton
    - email : emanny15@hotmail.com
  • Manuel A Gomes, Boston
    - email : mgomes@prac.com
  • manuel A Gomes, Dorchester
    - email : mgomes25@hotmail.com
  • Manuel Barbosa, Dorchester
    - email : BarbosaManuel@msn.com
  • Manuel C. Araujo [Camaxilo]
    - Orlando, Florida - origem: Fogo
    - e_mail: Maraujjo@aol.com
    - skype: campanil
  • Manuel Coleta, Boston,Mass.
    - email : mcoleta@fleetcenter.com
  • Manuel depina, fogo
    - E_mail: depina_45@hotmail.com
  • Manuel F.De Pina, Norwich Connecticut
    - email : melpcvcreol@yahoo.com.br
  • Manuel Gomes, Dorchester Boston
    - email : mgomes555@hotmail.com
  • Manuel Neves, Newark NJ
    - email : LbobyNeves@yahoo.com
  • manuel oliveira (lela), new bedford, s.vicente
    - e_mail: smlelamarques@AOL.COM
  • Manuel P.Gonvalves, Brockton MA USA, Santiago
    - e_mail: mgoncalves1@me.com
  • Manuel Pires student from Fogo
    - email : manupires2001@yahoo.com.br
  • Manuel R Perry, Norfolk email : MRPerry@peoplepc.com
  • Manuel Rosa, Brandon, Santiago
    - e_mail: magrosa1943@verizon.net
  • Manuela Pina Alves norwich ct, fogo Maocha Manuel, S.Vicente, NewBed.MA
    - email : man_maocha@hotmail.com
  • Marc Brito, Brava
    - e_mail: britoml@aol.com
  • Marcel Sena, Amherst Mass
    - email : marcelsena@hotmail.com
  • Marcelino Gomes Jr.
    - email : Marcel331@aol.com
  • Marcos Mendes, Boston
    - email : abreumarcos@hotmail.com
  • Margarida Gomes "Boston", s.vicente - s.nicolau
    - e_mail: Mgomes73@yahoo.com
  • Margaux Dias, New Bedford, MA
    - email : margauxdias@yahoo.com
  • Maria A.G.Demiranda, CapeCod MA
    - email : demiranda3@aol.com
  • Maria Albertina dos Reis Borges, Praia
    - email : mblopez@optonline.net
  • Maria alice p landim, Santiago
    - e_mail: alicelandim@concast.net
  • Maria Almeida, Waterbury, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: malinaalmeida@hotmail.com
  • Maria Alves
    - email : torro24@hotmail.com
  • Maria Barros, Pawtucket
    - email : zeza2@hotmail.com
  • Maria Cabral, Miami, Brava
    - email : zinha54@hotmail.com
  • maria caceres, brockton, Santiago
    - e_mail: ccrs_mr@yahoo.com
  • maria cote estudante
    - e_mail: cotemaryat@msn.com

    continuation

  • Maria de Barros, Los Angeles, CA
    - email : morenamiel1@hotmail.com
  • Maria do Ceu Lopes, South carolina, Sao Vicente
    - e_mail: maria555@ftc-i.net
  • maria dosanjo andrade da costa, Pawtucket RI
    - email : MDOSANJO@AOL.com
  • Maria Evora-Rosa, Brockton
    - email : mevora@yahoo.com
  • Maria F.Tavares, Brockton Ma
    - email : zirafragoso@hotmail.com
  • Maria Fernandes (Saozinha), Pawtucket, Brava
    - e_mail: mfernandes3@lifespan.org
  • Maria Goretti, S.Nicolau
    - email : MDETTI@AOL.com
  • Maria Helena Barbosa
    - email : Lenal86@yahoo.com
  • Maria J.Pereira, Sanjoana, Boston, Praia
    - email : benfica_1@msn.com
  • Maria joao barbosa, de angola
    - e_mail: mjteixeirabarbosa@msn.com
  • Maria José Borges Monteiro Rodrigues,
    - Orlando, FL - S.Vicente
    - e_mail: miserodrigues@yahoo.com
    - skype: Mise1962
  • Maria L.Alves-Depina, Milton, MA
    - email : adelinadepina@hotmail.com
  • Maria Lopes (Bia), Brava
    - e_mail: agusmar@juno.com
  • Maria Madalena Santiago, East Providence RI, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: madalena977@yahoo.com
  • Maria McRae, Milton, MA
    - email : mmcrae@partners.org
  • Maria N.Ramos, Quincy, MA
    - e_mail: Ramos2000@juno.com
  • Mariazinha Fonseca, Miami Fl, Brava
    - email : zinha54@hotmail.com
  • Mario wadle, New bedford
    - email : wadle74@hotmail.com
  • Mark Silva, Harrison New Jersey
    - email : Neagro@Hotmail.com
  • Marlene Bazilda Oliveira, Boston MA, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: marlene_cv2004@hotmail.com
  • Marlene H.A.Lopes, Pawtucket
    - email : cthuca@hotmail.com
  • Marlene Soares Ramos, Boston
    - email : free23lene@yahoo.com.br
  • Martin Pina, Onset MA
    - email : mpina24@hotmail.com
  • Martinho Dias, Pawtucket, Rhode Island
    - email : martinhodias@yahoo.com
  • Mary Vieira Rose, Onset MA, Fogo
    - e_mail: nursingmatters@yahoo.com
  • Mateos of newark in zanzibar
    - Email : jakashiba@hotmail.com
  • Mateus Soares Mendes Goncalves, Santiago
    - e_mail: tepo1963@hotmail.com
  • Melvin Duarte, San Francisco, California, Brava
    - e_mail: eastbay@ureach.com
  • Michael Gomes, Manchester ct
    - e_mail: Mcjjgomez@cox.net
  • Michelle lima fernandes, pawtucket, s.vicente
    - e_mail: saovincentes1@yahoo.com
  • Michelle Martins de Ruano-Serret, Waterford, Fogo
    - e_mail: m.ruanoserret@ymail.com
  • Mickael Serra de Brito, London
    - email : mserra_de_brito@hotmail.com
  • Miguel Carvalho Silva, Pawtucket - Rabil/Boa Vista
    - email : miguelcsilva@juno.com
  • Miguel (Folha di Fogo)
    - email : folmonteiro@hotmail.com
  • Milton montrond Cabral, boston-dorch
    - email : mcabral21@hotmail.com
  • Milton Ramos
    - email : ramos2653@yahoo.com
  • Mingo Silva, Sacramento, Brava
    - e_mail: mingosilva@hotmail.com
  • Mircea Da Veiga, Boston
    - email : mircea_v86@yahoo.com
  • Miryam Andrade, Providence, Rhode Island
    - email : Toes88@hotmail.com
  • misty (rodriques) bunting, atlanta
    - email : mistywaters1@cs.com
  • musician, east providence, RI
    - email : Kacabral456@AOL.com
  • - N ...

  • Nadia Almeida Barbosa, S.Vicente
    - email : nadiabarbosa@hotmail.com
  • Nadine Almada, Providence, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: salmada2002@yahoo.com
  • Nadine Oliveira, Waterbury
    - email : nadine_oliveira@hotmail.com
  • Naira Ludmila Lopes Gomes SCarolina, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: maria555@ftc-i.net
  • Nancy Baptist LMHC NCC, Bradenton FL, Brava
    - e_mail: nancy@lavenderlotus.com
  • Nancy Knapp, California, Pedra Badejo
    - email : nwalker@caliva.org
  • Nancy Teixeira, Pawtucket
    - email : nllr@hotmail.com
  • Nany Rodrigues, Sao Vicente
    - email : Hbater@aol.com
  • Nat Dos Santos, Philadelphia
    - email : natal1265@yahoo.com
  • nat dos santosA
    - email : natal1265@yahoo.com
  • Natalie Rosa, boston, fogo
    - e_mail: cvxtaci209@yahoo.com
  • Natercia Barros
    - email : NBarros@partners.org
  • nela desorbo, tome barraz brava
    - e_mail: tomahawkinc@yahoo.com
  • nelson evora, East Providence
    - email : nelsonevora@hotmail.com
  • Nelson J.Gomes
    - email : Scorpe66@aol.com
  • Nereida Barbosa, Boston
    - email : neidyb2002@yahoo.com
  • Nereida Lopes, Boston, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: neidyb2002@yahoo.com

    continuation

  • Neusa Delgado, Yonkers
    - email : Loveneusita4ever@aol.com
  • Neuza Barros Fernandes, Santiago
    - email : nae1love@hotmail.com
  • Ney Castro Fortes NY Yonkers
    - email : pitbull7910703@yahoo.com
  • Nay(s) Manuel Maocha, Sao Vicente NewBedf
    - email : man_maocha@hotmail.com
  • Nela de mariclara, NY, Brava
    - e_mail: desorbonela@yahoo.com
  • Neves Travel, New Bedford, S.Nicolau
    - e_mail: nevestravel@verizon.net
    - skype: nevestravelboston
  • Nick Pinheiro, Boston
    - email : pinheiro@bu.edu
  • nicolau piree
    - email : pires@vpharm.com
  • nicole, Amhest
    - email : andreiageisaisa@yahoo.com
  • Nicole Chantre
    - email : Chantren@sec.gov
  • nicole correia
    - email : andreiageisaisa@yahoo.com
  • Nicole Rosa, Boston Ma, praia
    - email : mestiza_bombshell@yahoo.com
  • Nilton Cardoso, Boston
    - email : Ncardoso@hotmail.com
  • Nilton Jorge Lisboa Custodio Santos
    - email : onlycopy@msn.com
  • Nilton Teixeia, Fort Laderdale
    - email : netu99@hotmail.com
  • Nuno Caetano, Pawtucket, RI, Santiago
    - e_mail: giveme3@hotmail.com
  • Nuno Correia, Santiago
    - e_mail: nuno420beach@yahoo.com
  • Nuno, everett Mass, S.Vicente
    - e_mail: mindelo15@yahoo.com
  • - O ...

  • Obed Schacht, Maryland
    - email : ob_23@hotmail.com
  • Octavio Vieira, Providence- USA, Santiago
    - e_mail: cvtavy@hotmail.com
  • Omar Oliveira 'Omar d'Bia Pipi', Boston
    - email : Caboswing@yahoo.com
  • Ordem Franciscana de São José Cupertino, Brockton, MA, Fogo
    - e_mail: Franciscancupertinos@gmail.com
    - skype: franciscanoscupertinos
    - Site: www.diocesestfrancisassisicca.org
  • Orlandina Medes Barros, varzea, praia
    - e_mail: zygomes@yahoo.com
  • Orlando C.Andrade
    - email : orlandoca@yahoo.com
  • Orlando V.Ramos, Pawtucket
    - e_mail: orlimar@cox.net
  • orlando/elizabeth medina, new bedford
    - email : mindelense@aol.com
  • Orlando Medina, New Bedford
    - email : Mindelense@aol.com
  • Oscar Monteiro. Chicago,IL, Mosteiros-Fogo
    - e_mail: osmaracacia5@hotmail.com
  • Osvaldo Monteiro, Broker
    - email : smonte2085@aol.com
  • - P ...

  • Padre Filipe C.Texeira, MGC, Dorchester MA
    - email : frteixeira1@juno.com
  • Paley spencer
    - email : PALEY10@netzero.net
  • Patricia Cardoso, Amherst
    - email : tichacv@msn.com
  • Patricia Dias Jn Phillip St John Virgin Islands
    - email : blackkofi@hotmail.com
  • Paula Depina, Connecticut, Praia
    - e_mail: criolinha30@aol.com
  • Paulo Augusto Delgado "Polo"
    - email : Polodel@yahoo.com
  • Paulo Demelo, Yonkers
    - email : Politcha@aol.com
  • Paulo Monteiro, New Bedford
    - email : paulojrmonteiro@hotmail.com
  • Pedrinho fontes, middleboro, Fogo
    - e_mail: Pedrinhofontes@hotmail.com
  • Pedro Gomes, California, Sao Nicolau
    - e_mail: pedrog73@hotmail.com
  • Pedro "Gu" Santos, Roxbury
    - email : juliabarbosa@email.msn.com
  • Pedro Lopes, Boston
    - email : peterlopes.ma@netzero.net
  • pedro martins, pawtucket ri, s.vicente
    - email : PMartins48@hotmail.com
  • Pedro Tavares, Providence
    - email : pedrot1968@hotmail.com
  • pete brito, san francisco
    - email : petebrito@swords-to-plowshares.org
  • Peter Lopes
    - email : pnice2002@hotmail.com
  • Philip S Howard, Bridgport
    - email : PHILIPSHOWARD@HOTMAIL.COM
  • Providence, Rhode island
    - email : Maica_Rica@yahoo.com
  • - Q ...

  • QuinQuim Randolph, Djarfogo
    - e_mail: joaquim20@hotmail.com
  • continuation

    Home
    general index
    rubriques
    cv woeld email
    Cabo Verde Islands
    general index
    e.mail addresses


    - by www caboverde.com